Skip to content

General

28 results found

1. MegaShape Flatten axis

It would be useful if MegaShape Line flatten had a selectable plane, even if it was just X,Y,Z. Currently it always flattens to Y=0.

1 vote

We're glad you're here

Please sign in to leave feedback

Signed in as (Sign out)

We’ll send you updates on this idea

0 comments  ·  Admin →
  2. Expose handle positions for MegaShape Line in Inspector under Spline Data -> Knots

Expose handle positions for MegaShape Line in Inspector under Spline Data -> Knots

1 vote

We're glad you're here

Signed in as (Sign out)

0 comments  ·  Admin →
  3. need MorphExporters

I am new in 3dsMax and Unity,I've purchase MegaFiers plugin in 5/31,2017.
    I need to export the .mor file to unity,can you send me the MorphExporters?My 3dsMax version is 2017 and unity is 5.6.0f3.
    Thank you!

1 vote

We're glad you're here

Signed in as (Sign out)

1 comment  ·  Admin →
  4. Need MorphExporters

Hi,I've received your mail!
    Here is my invoice number :

2M132054R4319452J
    in 2017/6/1

My 3dsMax is 2017 and unity is 5.6.0f3
    Thank you!

1 vote

We're glad you're here

Signed in as (Sign out)

0 comments  ·  Admin →
  5. Failed import in unity 5.6.0f3

I got an error when my "first time" import the package megafiersv3.34.

Here's the error message:

error CS1704: An assembly with the same name AssetStoreTools' has already been imported. Consider removing one of the references or sign the assembly
    Assets/AssetStoreTools/Editor/AssetStoreTools 1.dll (Location of the symbol related to previous error)
    Assets/AssetStoreTools/Editor/AssetStoreTools.dll (Location of the symbol related to previous error)
    error CS1704: An assembly with the same name
    AssetStoreToolsExtra' has already been imported. Consider removing one of the references or sign the assembly
    Assets/AssetStoreTools/Editor/AssetStoreToolsExtra 1.dll (Location of the symbol related to previous error)